關於Kroll Ontrack - 香港

我們知道您的資料是極其寶貴的,通常資料恢復都只有一次機會,所以請確保您選擇最佳的資料恢復服務供應商。

Kroll Ontrack自2008年以來就一直是香港業界的領跑者。此外,我們還是第一個RAID、虛擬化及flash/固態媒體的資料恢復供應商。經過不斷的研究和開發,我們在香港建立了最強大最先進的ISO 14644-1等級5的資料恢復環境。在這裏,您的資料是安全的。除了我們自己,還有我們的認證合作夥伴,為香港地區提供資料恢復服務。

Kroll Ontrack是世界上最大的資料恢復服務供應商,在全球有33個辦公點及19個無塵室。我們的規模讓我們能夠高效、快速的提供資料恢復服務,也讓我們的資料恢復資料庫規模一直在業界保持領先地位。我們研究並開發的資料恢復產品包含最新最先進的技術及資料恢復方案,能夠為您提供最優的資料恢復選擇。公司每年在全球範圍內處理超過5萬例實際資料恢復案例。

我們的服務以卓越、透明和明確溝通為前提。整個資料恢復在提供最高品質保證的同時,為您提供透明的服務進程,讓您能夠全程掌握資料恢復情況。我們提供線上工具以幫助您監控、查看和接收恢復的資料。在為您提供下一步服務前,您都會受到我們員工為您提供的相關資訊,瞭解您的訴求。

Kroll Ontrack為微軟Exchange and SharePoint提供業界領先的自助式資料恢復軟體工具Ontrack EasyRecoveryOntrack PowerControls 我們的服務還包括professional erasure software 和硬體資料解決方案以及最多元化tape recovery facility.

Kroll Ontrack為您提供諮詢、服務和尖端技術產品以解決您在以下方面的需求:

資料恢復

任何組織和個人都會在任何時間面臨資料丟失。通過Ontrack資料恢復產品和服務,Kroll Ontrack為客戶提供世界領先級別的資料恢復服務,給予豐富的實踐經驗提供快速、便捷且省錢資料恢復解決方案。

資訊管理

在整個服務過程中,我們會為您的文檔準備存儲空間以降低資料丟失風險、確認法律及監管要求、評估檔政策、協議及技術、高效的管理組織資料。我們的自存顧問根據多年的實踐經驗幫助客戶應對資訊管理問題,包括文檔分類來文檔的生命週期、通過滲透測試評估系統安全、違約不久、創建並管理文檔保存及失效協議、防禦型維護相關資料、迅速實現訴訟及其他商業應急服務國際公司要求。


關於Kroll Ontrack服務

硬碟資料及其他存儲設備的資料恢復遠比更換部件來得簡單。我們有專業的Ontrack資料恢復研發人員,他們會基於自己20年的頂尖經驗為您提供資料恢復工具、軟體以及資料恢復進程服務。

其他您可能感興趣的資料恢復服務

Hard Drive 恢復VMware®恢復電子相冊恢復
NAS/SAN恢復作業系統恢復SSD/ Flash 恢復
伺服器恢復郵件恢復加密資料恢復
RAID 恢復磁帶恢復Apple 恢復服務
資料庫恢復文件恢復安全資料擦除

About Kroll Ontrack - Hong Kong

We know that your data is precious and often there is only one chance to recover data - so you want to make sure that your data recovery provider is the best in the industry.

Through its world renowned Ontrack Data Recovery service, Kroll Ontrack Hong Kong has been the leading data recovery provider in Hong Kong since 2008. We were the first and still are the most successful provider of data recovery services for RAID, virtualised and flash / solid state media. A relentless research and development programme means we have the largest and most advanced ISO 14644-1 class 5 environment in Hong Kong. Your data is safe in our private Hong Kong data center, and through our certified partner and drop off locations, we serve metropolitan and country areas throughout Hong Kong.

Kroll Ontrack is the world's largest data recovery services provider with 33 offices and 19 clean room facilities worldwide. Our scale allows us to work faster on your data recovery, giving you the highest chance of recovery and allowing us to keep the world's largest spare parts inventory for data recovery services. Our research and development program makes sure that even for the newest technologies and storage solutions we have a data recovery solution. We perform more than 50,000 data recovery projects per year worldwide.

Our services are based on excellence, transparency and clear communication. We strive to offer the highest service level every time while offering absolute clarity about what we can recover and keeping you informed throughout the process. We offer online tools to monitor, view and accept your data recovery. You always have the opportunity to talk to our staff and discuss your data loss before you go ahead with our services.

Kroll Ontrack offers the leading DIY data recovery software tools Ontrack EasyRecovery and Ontrack PowerControls for Microsoft Exchange and SharePoint, and our services also include professional erasure software and hardware solutions, as well as the most diverse tape recovery facility.

Privately owned Kroll Ontrack provides consulting, services and cutting-edge technology products in the following areas to address your critical information needs:

Data Recovery

Data loss can happen at any time and to any organisation or individual. Through its Ontrack Data Recovery products and services, Kroll Ontrack is the world leader in data recovery, offering fast, convenient and cost-effective solutions for clients who have experienced data loss.

Information Management

Whether it is preparing your document house to mitigation risk or addressing legal or regulatory requests or evaluating your document policies, protocols and technologies, managing your organization's data efficiently and effectively is no easy task. Our consultants have years of industry experience helping clients confidently respond to a broad range of information management challenges including classifying all documents into value and retention classes to manage the lifecycle of documents, assessing systems security with penetration testing, breach remediation, creating and administering document retention and destruction protocols, defensibly safeguarding potentially relevant data, and quickly implementing litigation holds and other business requests for ESI.


About Kroll Ontrack Services

Data recovery services for hard drives and other storage devices involves much more than simply replacing parts. The dedicated Research and Development staff at Ontrack Data Recovery has 20 years experience in building cutting edge data recovery tools, software and data recovery processes.

Other data recovery services which may interest you

Hard Drive RecoveryVMware® RecoveryDigital Photo Recovery
NAS/SAN RecoveryOperating System RecoverySSD/ Flash Recovery
Server RecoveryEmail RecoveryEncrypted Data Recovery
RAID RecoveryTape RecoveryApple Recovery Services
Database RecoveryFile RecoverySecure Data Erasure